CHRISTMAS ARRANGEMENTS FOR 2018
Carol Service Sunday 16th December at 8:00pm
Christmas Penitential Service Monday 17th December at 8:00pm
Confessions Monday 24th December Christmas Eve
10:30am To 11:30am and 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Christmas Mass Times
Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve)
  • Morning Mass at 9:30am

  • Christmas Vigil Masses
    6:00pm(Children's Mass)
    8:00pm (Senior Folk Group)
Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day)
  • Masses at 10:00am(Parish Choir) and 11:30am (Organ & Cantor)
  • There will be no evening Mass
    Church will be closed after the 11:30am Mass
Wednesday 26th December (St Stephen's Day) to Saturday 30th December
  • Mass at 10:00am only
Masses on weekend of 29th/30th December
  • Saturday 29th December Vigil Mass at 6:30pm
  • Sunday 30th December Masses at 10:00am (Parish Choir)
                                       11:30a.m. (Organ & Cantor)
Tuesday 1st January to Saturday 5th January 2018 Mass at 10:00am.

    Sunday 6th January (Feast of the Epiphany)
          Saturday 5th January Vigil Mass at 6:30pm
          Sunday 6th January Masses at 10:00am & 11:30am

    Normal 9:30am. Weekday Mass resumes from Monday 7th January