Senior Folk Group

The Senior Folk Group was founded in 1998 and provides Music Ministry at the 6.30p.m Mass in the Church every second Saturday throughout the year.

2023 marks the 25th Anniversary of St Jude’s Folk Group.
Click here to view video of their Anniversary Mass celebrated here last Saturday 13th May.
To view a few pictures of Anniversary Mass click here

In 2005 the group produced a CD to support the Asperger Syndrome Association of Ireland.

To play one of the songs just click on it
01. God is in the House
02. Father All Loving
03. Whenever God Shines His Light
04. Make My Heart Your Home
05. Lonesome Boatman
06. Beautiful Affair
07. If You Fall If You Fail
08. Something Inside So Strong
09. I Believe the Promise
10. Little Town
11. Saviour's Day
12. O Holy Night

(To play one of the songs just click on it.)